Election Results for the General Council 2017/2018

The election result for the General Council 17/18 are herby presented.

The people listed below are the people that will represent the members of LundaEkonomerna in the highest decision making body of the student union – The General Council. The General Council consists of 21 Ordinary members and 10 deputy members. The ordinary members are listed in no particular order, but the deputy members are listed according to their amount of votes.

Ordinary Members:

Andrea Sabogal
Daniel Zidén
Ebba Linde
Elin Vängbo
Emil Jakobsson
Eric Lagerlöf
Filippa Blom
Fredrik Nikolaev
Gustav Brodin
Johanna Tegelström
Jonna Lindell
Marcus Morey
Martina Hörwing
Måns Claeson
Nico Huovilainen
Oscar Engström
Pelle Ekedahl
Samuel Spjuth
Sara Sturesson
Simon Freed
Ulrika Lagerqvist

Deputy Members:

Robin Nicolausson
Anna Charlotta Riley
Timothy Liljebrunn
Antonia Davin
Jesper Sundström
Rebecka Kvart
Anna Furenmo
Ellen Cardell
Evelina Delsing
Rickard Stenswed

If you have any questions please send an email to: president@lundaekonomerna.se