Board Election

Read all about the positions, about being in the board and apply at the Board Election page!

Click the button below to get there

Board Election Page.

Questions about The Board engagement?

Every board member is available for any type of questions! They’re also available to have a fika together with you, to sit down and talk more in depth about what the board engagement entails. If you’re interested don’t be afraid to send an email!

 

Presidentpresident@lundaekonomerna.se

Vice Presidentv.president@lundaekonomerna.se

Communications Managercommunications@lundaekonomerna.se

Corporate Relations Managercorp.rel@lundaekonomerna.se

Internal Relations Managerint.rel@lundaekonomerna.se

Treasurertreasurer@lundaekonomerna.se

Educational Affairs Manager edu.affairs@lundaekonomerna.se

Social Affairs Managersocial@lundaekonomerna.se

International Affairs Managerinternational@lundaekonomerna.se

Corporate Sales Managercorp.sales@lundaekonomerna.se

Apply now.Recommend Someone.

Questions?


Contact Axel, Speaker at speaker@lundaekonomerna.se