LundaEkonomerna Student Union.

Skånelängan
Tunavägen 37
223 52, Lund

info@lundaekonomerna.se

Looking for someone special? Go to the committee to find contact details.

Committees.

+46 723 22 00 77

Contact Information to the Board.


President.


Adam Åberg.

president@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 33


Vice President.


Jakob B. Tideman.

v.president@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 44


Internal Relations Manager.


Karin Funegård.

int.rel@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 41


Corporate Relations Manager.


Emil Jakobsson.

corp.rel@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 66


Treasurer.


Rebecka Olin.

treasurer@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 55


Communications Manager.


Henrik Gustafson.

communications@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 77


Corporate Sales Manager.


Filip Göthe.

corp.sales@lundaekonomerna.se

0709 54 80 93


Social Affairs Manager.


Evelina Delsing.

social@lundaekonomerna.se

0730 74 94 90


Educational Affairs Manager.


Sandra Skilberg.

edu.affairs@lundaekonomerna.se

0706 48 44 11


International Affairs Manager.


 

International@lundaekonomerna.se