LundaEkonomerna Student Union.

Skånelängan
Tunavägen 37
223 52, Lund

info@lundaekonomerna.se

Looking for someone special? Go to the committee to find contact details.

Committees.

+46 723 22 00 77

Contact Information to the Board.


President.


Matilda Eklund.

president@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 33


Vice President.


Molly Backman.

v.president@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 44


Internal Relations Manager.


Adrian Schmidt.

int.rel@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 41


Corporate Relations Manager.


Hanna Elmteg.

corp.rel@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 66


Treasurer.


Anton Alm.

treasurer@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 55


Communications Manager.


Joel Andersson Eneberg.

communications@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 22 00 77


Corporate Sales Manager.


John Söderberg.

corp.sales@lundaekonomerna.se

0705 20 32 25


Social Affairs Manager.


Kasper Simonsson.

social@lundaekonomerna.se

0723 61 27 09


Educational Affairs Manager.


Carl Ericson.

edu.affairs@lundaekonomerna.se

0793 41 45 37


International Affairs Manager.


Harmke Lüken

International@lundaekonomerna.se

+491747 60 16 27